Chevron Left
返回到 Ableton Live 入门

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Ableton Live 入门 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,078 个评分

课程概述

In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

热门审阅

DS

Sep 11, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

JE

Oct 4, 2015

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

筛选依据:

51 - Ableton Live 入门 的 75 个评论(共 336 个)

创建者 Johanna M

Aug 27, 2015

This is a great course to introduce anyone interested in music production. I would recommend this course to any and everyone. Thank you Berklee and Erin! Can you tell I enjoyed this.And the Beats continue.

Johanna -JKM

创建者 SHIRAI R

Apr 16, 2020

Erin ma'am really is great at conveying the the basics efficiently as well as encouraging us to keep experimenting and playing around in order for us to discover our own unique sound and build an originality.

创建者 Joshua P

May 8, 2016

Simply an introduction but definitely helps learn the program, at least on a surface level. You will gain basic functionality and be well on your way to crafting more complex arrangements if you desire.

创建者 Beto J

Nov 2, 2015

This was such a cool way to get started again with music production!!...I'm so glad I found this course, and Erin was perfect, she made everthing so clear and easy...I wish it was a longer course tho!

创建者 benobo

Jun 29, 2018

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

创建者 Vitória R C

Nov 23, 2017

Valeu cada minuto. Adorei a experiência, foi meu primeiro curso online e já me inscrevi no próximo. Acredito que os novos conhecimentos, assim como o certificado, vão me abrir muitas portas.

创建者 Ivan K

Aug 14, 2015

Fun and interesting course. I learned a lot, despite already being a Live user. Reviewing the assignments of other course-takers widened my horizons and helped me gain valuable insights.

创建者 Arturo M

May 29, 2017

Really good course, helps you learn and understand the basics of Ableton Live. I didn't understand the program at all, and now I can use it and want to eventually buy the full version.

创建者 John D

May 18, 2020

I absolutely loved this course. Very incredible work done by Erin, and I learned a ton more about Ableton Live than I knew before, and it has really improved my music making skills.

创建者 Nikolaos

Oct 27, 2015

A great course. It does teach you the essentials on how to begin making music with Ableton live. It even helps you search on your own if you troubleshoot. Its definitely worth it!!!

创建者 Suryadeep D

Jan 19, 2020

It covered the basics quite well! Would have been better had it mentioned the "next steps" a bit more in details, as also a list of most useful effects, plugins, trips and tricks.

创建者 Scott H

Mar 22, 2017

The course gives a good basic overview of the software

As a newbie to DAW software it helps

Actually needed it to determine if I was going to purchase the full version

I will be

创建者 Josué M G L

Sep 13, 2020

Un curso muy útil, nunca había tenido una experiencia previa con la producción musical, pero luego de realizar este curso me doy cuenta del gran mundo de la producción musical.

创建者 Abhishek M

Apr 4, 2016

One of the best introduction to Ableton Live. This course is sharp, to the point and makes you sketch out a small track every week - a great way to get involved with the DAW.

创建者 Pekka H

Jan 4, 2022

A great introduction to Ableton Live! With this course, I managed for the first time to finish a composition in Ableton and felt that I could do more and more each week.

创建者 Andy W

Feb 10, 2017

Excellent course.

Great content, tasks and learning environment.

It helped me to rediscover my love for creating music and how well suited Ableton is to my way of working.

创建者 Tommy G

Sep 21, 2016

Great class for learning the fundamentals and basics within Ableton live 9. Projects are realistic and designed to educate a student no matter their level of knowledge.

创建者 Lucas F I

Dec 6, 2015

The course is an awesome intro. It could be longer! These Coursera Berklee courses are so short, sometimes they feel like advertisements for the Berklee online courses.

创建者 Michael P

Sep 20, 2017

Simple, very well explained and makes you ticklish about going deeper in the matter.

Mrs. Barra is a very good teacher and the exercises and quizzes are very well made!

创建者 Pekka P

Aug 25, 2015

Really, really nice for learning the basics of Ableton Live. The instruction videos are short and concise, and there's a clear path forward after the course.

创建者 Samuel K

Nov 2, 2020

Great introductory course to Ableton Live. I wish it was a bit longer and covered a bit more ground, but the material that is covered is taught excellently.

创建者 Ron K

Apr 11, 2020

This class took me from a newbie to a level where I feel comfortable researching the deeper and more complex aspects of Ableton Live. I wish it was longer!

创建者 Nicolás V

Mar 5, 2018

This course is amazing. It's an introduction for the world of Ableton Live. But also to start composing and even understanding more if you already use it.

创建者 Arnau C R

Feb 1, 2016

Me ayudado una barbaridad a aprender a manejar el programa con mucha libertad para investigar por mi propia cuenta y me lo ha explicado muy cómodamente.

创建者 Zaltan R

Oct 21, 2015

This is an amazing course ! it is my second time taking it. Instructor Erin Barra does a great job with the tutorials, she really knows her stuff.