Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
7,584 个评分

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

JB

Oct 27, 2021

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

GS

Jan 9, 2023

The course is amazing, It is detailed and organized. I have learned a lot about Agile project management method , the instructor was clarifying the content in a very smooth way. Many thanks to Google.

筛选依据:

226 - 敏捷项目管理 的 250 个评论(共 1,801 个)

创建者 Aditya P N

Aug 31, 2022

Man this part is really really really test your knowlegde. Learnt a lot from this, and I belive it will be very helpful for work or even personal Life. Sounds too much but it does.

创建者 ROBERTO M

May 2, 2022

I loved this course. I have listened a lot about Agile, but I have never had such a great opportunity to learn concepts, methodologies, frameworks and such more more. Thank you !!!

创建者 Mousa J G

Feb 17, 2022

Specialist is a professional technical technician in utility services and oil and gas platforms But in this course, you will help you develop your professional and practical career

创建者 Florencia C

Apr 26, 2022

El curso es claro, didáctivo y tiene distintos tipos de actividades coo lectura, escritura, cuestionarios, ejercicios prácticos para abordar el conocimiento de distintos enfoques.

创建者 Sandra E R C

Jan 2, 2023

Uno de los mejeros cursos que he podido llevar, el cual me ha permitido tener un panorama del enfoque Agil muy fácil de entender y poder aplicar en mi entorno laborar y personal.

创建者 The C E “ t E

Jul 13, 2022

Very well designed course with multiple ways to absorb the knowledge. Being I have a Business background this was familiar but really expanded my knowledge and gave a refresher.

创建者 Érico P F

May 5, 2022

Muito bom, super recomendo! Deixou meu entendimento muito mais afinado e claro. Acredito muito que o mindset AGILE e seu manifesto deveria ser implementado em todas as companias.

创建者 Asha J A

Nov 21, 2021

This course is really thorough and helps understand the Agile framework in depth. We also help with real-life examples. It is perfect for people seeking project management jobs.

创建者 Nishant V

Jun 10, 2021

The course was thoroughly descriptive yet time efficient. I loved every bit of this course. The trainer was awesome, the content was top of the line, the structure was masterly.

创建者 Rajesh K S

Nov 1, 2022

Excellent course for any new/practitioner who wants Agile methodology to understand. I 100% recommend this course for the commitment shown including guidance fir carrier growth

创建者 Ainur Z

Sep 13, 2022

The course is very useful for career in any industry related to implementation of the project. I learned a lot and will try to implement Agile approach to projects in my job.

创建者 Joshua A

May 17, 2021

Learning agile project management has been a whole new learning experience for me........the opportunity provided by Google to get this knowledge is most appreciated..........

创建者 Thomasene B

Dec 1, 2022

This is perfect for review to those who already work in an Agile environment and absolutely NECESSARY if you are new to PM! It is enough content to review for months to come.

创建者 Menon S

Feb 17, 2022

Agile Methodology helps Creating User Stories & Issues, Plan Sprints, & Distribute Tasks Across project Team. Enable members of the Team to Plan and Track Tasks & Milestones.

创建者 Chandralok K

Apr 11, 2022

Amazing! This is a great source to learn all the emerging skills and trends in the field of Project Management as a Professional and also help a lot to enhanced the career.

创建者 AMUWO O T

Mar 18, 2022

The course was quite tasky and the activity, peer work, assigments and test never came so easy as it was all embedded in the study. It was indeed worth the time and efforts

创建者 Iqbal

Dec 16, 2021

Highly recommended for someone who wants to kick-start their learning in the field of Project Management. The series of this course will help you acquire so much knowledge.

创建者 Mahmoud A

Oct 31, 2021

This is very interesting course, I was really happy to learn all of this excited material. However, I think the course content should be divided into more than four weeks!

创建者 Yasir O

Jul 18, 2022

This is mazing course for Agile begeners and who works in Agile it gives you fundamental knowledge and well structured assignments and tasks.

Thanks Courser, Thanks Google

创建者 Juliana C

Jul 16, 2021

O curso me ajudou muito a entender os conceitos e aplicações do mindset ágil e seus principais frameworks. Essencial para quem está começando a trabalhar com gestão ágil.

创建者 Svetlana I

Jun 4, 2021

I enjoyed this course. It was interesting for me. I knew a lot of new information. Particulary I liked evaluate techniques and creating and backlog creation.

Thank you :)

创建者 Saru G

Jul 29, 2022

I have learned the agile process which is completely new for me, And I am going to follow the agile process in my current project, thank you so much very well explained

创建者 Annalisa C

Sep 16, 2021

Thanks Coursera and Google for this comprehensible and complete course, which allowed me to have the effective overview (both theoretical and practical) that I wanted.

创建者 Anthony H

Jun 27, 2021

The course provides a summary of Agile and its application not limited to IT but for all projects which helps everyone to execute their projects (IT or non-IT related)

创建者 Aliki S

Jan 12, 2023

This was an excellent course! I feel that I have learned so much and feel that I can implement Agile practices into my own work. Thank you very much for this course!