Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
7,576 个评分

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

JB

Oct 27, 2021

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

SK

Jan 10, 2022

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

筛选依据:

276 - 敏捷项目管理 的 300 个评论(共 1,798 个)

创建者 Menna E

Sep 8, 2022

really perfect course! great information , i got my new job after finishing this course

Thanks for the mentors and thanks google for such an oppurtunity

创建者 Aissatou B

Jul 9, 2021

I'm happy to complete this course but is worried about course 2 Projects Initiation ; Starting a Successful Project ..... still waiting for peers grades.

创建者 FLAVIA N

Nov 30, 2022

This course has opened my mind to something new and I am glad that I can now differentiate between traditional and agile project management approaches.

创建者 Renu K

Feb 16, 2022

helpmed to understand agile, its frame work and function in a very simplified and organized manner. where i could relate every stage and learing in it.

创建者 Nicole C

Oct 5, 2021

I like that the scenario for this course had been adapted to current business situations. Lots of information on agile methodology and scrum framework.

创建者 Geoffrey L

Dec 30, 2022

Great way to distinguish between different modes of Project Management and blend different tools with the benefits of different techniques and intent,

创建者 Yenise A

Nov 30, 2022

The Instructor is amazing. All the information was very clear and easy to understand. I appreciate the examples provided to clarify the new concepts.

创建者 Abiodun A

Mar 22, 2022

This is very good course, I was able to learn the importants of working in Agile. The course assisted me in improving my engagement with team members

创建者 Ricardo V

Aug 3, 2021

This is a omprehensive course, covering all areas of Agile Management. It indeed helped me a lot in my actual position. Thanks, Google and Coursera.

创建者 Dwight C J

Apr 17, 2021

This is a great course on Agile Project Management. It gives you a holistic view on how Agile started and how it can be applied to managing projects.

创建者 Marit K

Nov 16, 2022

Great course!! very informative and easy to learn and follow. Engaging use of video, reading, discussion, activities, and quizzes. really enjoyed it

创建者 Yasin A

Aug 15, 2021

I really feel myself very lucky to take this excellent course from Google. They crafted friendly course to understand the Agile Project Management.

创建者 Alexander D

Mar 31, 2022

This course is very intresting, focuses on the right details, is extremely engaging, and allows us to practice skills and tools as we're learning.

创建者 Victor M H C

May 24, 2022

Excellent course, It show us important concepts about agile metodologies and scrum framework, also, the way that we can apply it in our proyects.

创建者 Javier A D M

Dec 29, 2021

I enjoyed this course; I believe I gained valuable knowledge and that it will serve as a valuable reference for all of my professional endeavors.

创建者 Emanoel d C

Nov 16, 2021

https://www.coursera.org/learn/agile-project-management/peer/YA7VH/activity-create-a-sprint-plan-and-sprint-backlog/review/SlhJW0WbEeypGA7SEL1mxQ

创建者 Sri P

Dec 29, 2022

Best course to get the foundation of 'Value-driven' mindset to embrace the coach mindset to make the leap from Project Manager to Project Coach!

创建者 Dafa A M A

Sep 14, 2022

That is good course witch I satisfied in all . I learn what means Agile , Scrum, Kanban, Xp. I hope to usefull for all person who can learn it.

创建者 harisah s

Jul 19, 2022

It is a fabulous course. i have come to learn many many things from this. Thank you coursera, for giving me an opportunity to learn this course.

创建者 Abera A M

Nov 2, 2021

excellent lecture and notes to read but graded question not clear interms of instruction and confusing especially in using google drive and doc.

创建者 LEUNG C C

Jul 6, 2021

Highly highly recommended.

Clearly articulated and highly experienced Agile Coach, easy to following course materials and practical assignments.

创建者 Sidnei L B

Jul 5, 2021

I must confess that this course brought to my attention a lot of new developments in the Agile, and inspired me to continue my knowledge journey

创建者 William L

Jun 20, 2021

I think the course is well structured and covers most relevant to´pics of the agile framework. Good reading material, good practice activities.

创建者 Weston B

Aug 20, 2022

I love the integration of videos, reading, and activities. It is a really good balance between tasks, and they complement each other very well.

创建者 Hanna O

Apr 25, 2022

So thankful for the great opportunity to learn in an interactive and advanced way! Thank you for your efforts in putting this course together!