Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,318 个评分

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

筛选依据:

351 - 管理未来的公司 的 375 个评论(共 1,161 个)

创建者 Cristina S S

Dec 1, 2020

Excellent surprise. A new vision in how to manage the Company of the Future, with examples and a clear picture of difficulties and success.

创建者 Qiao L

Sep 18, 2020

Content is well-structured, clear and balanced between engaging and challenging. This is definitely one of my favorite courses on Coursera.

创建者 Giff

Aug 25, 2020

A very good introduction to Leadership and Management, the very way of understanding the principles and dimensions made me feel like a CEO.

创建者 SAMBUDDHA K

Jun 8, 2020

It was a wonderful course which helped me in gaining knowledge of the management world and the leadership skills possessed in the managers.

创建者 Nguyen T H Q

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course. Excellent teacher. Excellent content.

This course is so helpful for me to be an good manager of the Company of the Future!

创建者 Sukanlaya S

May 15, 2020

Good course for understanding management structure of the company. This will benefit for management skill and decision making for company.

创建者 fahmi f

May 10, 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw is an expert on this matter and he can really make me understand despite my lack of background in Management.

创建者 Tamar K

Apr 22, 2020

The course was very comprehensive, including additional literature and practice-based teaching. Highest grade and recommendation from me.

创建者 Derick B

May 3, 2022

it was a wonderful course and very helpful inbe a better manager for the future or a better present managerfor the company you work for.

创建者 Rohit P

Oct 17, 2020

Granted me much needed insight into the perspective of the manager, preparing me for future role and all the baggage that comes with it.

创建者 HARIS M M

Jun 27, 2020

the course was unique and gave detailed insights and related reading environment, looking forward to read the works of Julian Berkinshaw

创建者 Fahim H

May 12, 2020

Just fantabulous. The professor have done a tremendous job. This course enables me to think about management from a different dimension.

创建者 Juan S O P

Feb 19, 2018

Gives an amazing Insight of what is happening right now with the companies, giving clear example and a great model to analize companies.

创建者 Amit K S

Jul 17, 2020

Very useful for outlier start-ups along with traditional principles of management. Thanks Prof Julian Birkinshaw for this awesome mooc.

创建者 Kristina B

May 3, 2020

I have gained many skills, this course helped me to start thinking about my future.

Thank You very much, highly recommending to others!

创建者 Shoumen B

May 3, 2020

It was a awesome journey. Professor makes this course in correct way which helps us to understand the insight scenario of the course.

创建者 Uthman Y

Apr 18, 2020

Managing the company of the future open my mind to how we can further improve our working environment with creativity and innovation.

创建者 Vijaypraveen R

Dec 26, 2016

The course is very effective for all the working professionals who have plans for their own start up in the later stage of their life

创建者 PEDRO C M T L

Feb 2, 2021

Excelent. Both the professor and the material provided and suggested for reading. A must for anyone facing the future of management.

创建者 Subir K G

May 15, 2020

The course is great... But Final assignment review needs to be improved. Because some people give low marks without reading answers.

创建者 Arnesa K

May 18, 2020

A really good course with a clear concept, many easy to understand examples and additional reading material. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Fomushkina M A

May 17, 2020

Very rich course, a lot of interesting information. Inspirational teacher. I learned a lot of useful and new information. Thanks!

创建者 Paolo P

May 13, 2020

Fantastic course! Professor Birkinshaw is really passionate and explain everything in a clear way!

This course is a fresh air breath

创建者 Jaime N

May 12, 2020

Very good and very useful to learn new views on concepts around management styles. Very pragmatical presentations. Great lecturer!!