Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 技能网络 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
16,180 个评分

课程概述

Analyzing data with Python is an essential skill for Data Scientists and Data Analysts. This course will take you from the basics of data analysis with Python to building and evaluating data models. Topics covered include: - collecting and importing data - cleaning, preparing & formatting data - data frame manipulation - summarizing data - building machine learning regression models - model refinement - creating data pipelines You will learn how to import data from multiple sources, clean and wrangle data, perform exploratory data analysis (EDA), and create meaningful data visualizations. You will then predict future trends from data by developing linear, multiple, polynomial regression models & pipelines and learn how to evaluate them. In addition to video lectures you will learn and practice using hands-on labs and projects. You will work with several open source Python libraries, including Pandas and Numpy to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. You will also work with scipy and scikit-learn, to build machine learning models and make predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge....

热门审阅

RP

Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

筛选依据:

451 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 475 个评论(共 2,444 个)

创建者 Md I I

May 3, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever taken. Gives a complete hands-on experience of analyzing real-world data with python

创建者 Wang L

Apr 19, 2019

It’s a very fundamental course for newcomers. I enjoyed a lot from it. And the lab provides greatly functional practice.

创建者 Shashiprabha W

May 3, 2020

This was my first time learning to do visualization with python and it gave a clear idea about how to do visualization.

创建者 Germán A R D

Feb 18, 2020

Gran curso, muy bien orientado a dejar claros todos los conceptos, con herramientas muy bien integradas al aprendizaje.

创建者 Ritesh J

Dec 10, 2018

Good course to start with. Course deals with basics of Python, Descriptive Analysis, Exploratory Analysis and Modeling.

创建者 Jeffrey H

Mar 13, 2022

I find this course very equipping. it gave me great confidence in tackling data analysis with python; i learnt a lot

创建者 Ibrahim S M

Oct 12, 2021

This course is fantastic and well prepared and easy to flow and by well trained and experienced instructors. Thank you

创建者 Vikash K

Aug 21, 2019

It is a good course. Why it is not possible to teach everything in Python in small modules but it gives a great start.

创建者 Julio E L C

Mar 1, 2019

A well and vast explanation and review on Statistical Data Analysis with Python. An awesome course!!! I just loved it.

创建者 Amit K

Jun 19, 2020

its very nice to have a start with this course for data analysis with Python for non - programming background people.

创建者 Dhruv S

Mar 26, 2020

Really great course with excellent instructions and pointers on model fitting and evaluation best practices. Thanks!!

创建者 Naim A

Jun 24, 2019

Fantastic course, very informative and well formatted. Easy to navigate through lessons and weeks.

Highly recommended!

创建者 Anukruthi R

Apr 18, 2019

Im very interested in this course. Ill let my peers to this course.I'll suggest everyone to make thier skills better.

创建者 Siripat W

Sep 22, 2018

This course are difficult to me, but I think it awesome!. It's make me know much better, I surely repeat this course.

创建者 Guillermo d J C G

Nov 29, 2021

It was very helpful to understand the whole process of analysing data from extracting it to evaluation of the model.

创建者 Gerald Q

May 2, 2020

The content builds up very gradually that you don't realise how much you've covered until you look back. at the end.

创建者 Abhishek B

Apr 11, 2020

More challenging assignments would be more appreciated. That's the only thing I found missing in this amazing course

创建者 Sumeet M

Mar 28, 2020

The course is really very good for someone who is new to machine learning since all the codes are properly explained

创建者 Kristopher K

Jan 20, 2020

Tough class but very informative and very useful! I hope to use the skills learned in this course for years to come.

创建者 MRK

Aug 1, 2019

The course was good and the environment provided for executing the code was very good. It gave me a real experience.

创建者 Ankit B

Mar 9, 2019

This is good for somebody who has just started machine learning and wants some hands on experience in very few time.

创建者 Iwuozor T N

Oct 9, 2022

I was able to learn a lot about Data Analysis as a beginner, looking forward to completing the remaining 9 courses

创建者 CARLOS A G R

Apr 7, 2020

I'm new to Python, so it is just perfect for beginners. Labs, videos and explanations are clear and easy to follow.

创建者 Rakshit K

Jan 23, 2020

Great course to deep dive into the data analysis using python. Needs lot of patience to complete and also master it

创建者 Santoshi29 K

Aug 17, 2019

good to learn basics of data analysis and python libraries for data science and analysis. very useful for beginners