Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 技能网络 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
16,180 个评分

课程概述

Analyzing data with Python is an essential skill for Data Scientists and Data Analysts. This course will take you from the basics of data analysis with Python to building and evaluating data models. Topics covered include: - collecting and importing data - cleaning, preparing & formatting data - data frame manipulation - summarizing data - building machine learning regression models - model refinement - creating data pipelines You will learn how to import data from multiple sources, clean and wrangle data, perform exploratory data analysis (EDA), and create meaningful data visualizations. You will then predict future trends from data by developing linear, multiple, polynomial regression models & pipelines and learn how to evaluate them. In addition to video lectures you will learn and practice using hands-on labs and projects. You will work with several open source Python libraries, including Pandas and Numpy to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. You will also work with scipy and scikit-learn, to build machine learning models and make predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge....

热门审阅

RP

Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

筛选依据:

501 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 525 个评论(共 2,444 个)

创建者 FAMILUSI O

Apr 10, 2020

The course is outstanding, so much information compacted into small bits that makes learning fast and simple.

创建者 Osama S

Nov 3, 2022

Excellent course with splendid labs. Clearly the thought and effort that went into them is highly valuable.

创建者 kathia c

Sep 30, 2021

This course helped me a lot to remember some concepts, and strengthened my skills in python, really valuable

创建者 A F

Oct 31, 2020

Helping students of this course to build a strong foundation in most frequently used tools in data analysis.

创建者 Deleted A

May 27, 2020

This is very useful course for data analyst which provide the most important knowledge for the data analysis

创建者 khemee100

May 20, 2020

This course is very insightful. Improved my knowledge on data analysis and helped to understand python codes

创建者 Juan C Y T

Mar 22, 2020

Excelente curso, soy colombiano y aprendi mucho, ademas tambien que practique mucho mi ingles en este curso.

创建者 Aniruddha P

Sep 20, 2019

This was definitely the best course! I enjoyed learning! A big thanks to the instructors for this course! :)

创建者 Abdullah Ç

Dec 4, 2021

Good course but if you want to learn all labs exactly, you need fundemantel of Statistics, Python , Pandas

创建者 Dmytro P

Nov 20, 2021

Good meaningful programmatic numerical analysis, where a mathematics review reference is also handy to have

创建者 César P

Sep 6, 2021

Very good way of knowing the language, and being able to analyze data, without knowing too much statistics.

创建者 Aditya S

Mar 26, 2019

THIS COURSE IS AMAZING ,I WILL RECOMMEND TO THE BEGINNERS TO TO THROUGH THE LAB EXERCISE AND PRACTICE HARD.

创建者 Darshan K

Aug 24, 2022

This course covers the full details regarding Data Analysis with the help of Juypter Notebook with Python.

创建者 Charles C

Dec 13, 2020

Course is very well put together and gives the learner a really good rubric to follow for future analyses.

创建者 Nath S

Apr 15, 2022

The course has great video explanation for the algoritms and I really liked the practice on IBM platform.

创建者 Vikram B

Jun 7, 2020

Really enjoyed this course - got a good insight into how we can explore and manipulate data for analysis.

创建者 Karen C

Apr 23, 2020

A lot of info packed into a short timeframe - I learned a lot from this one, and it's immediately usable!

创建者 Higor C P

Apr 20, 2020

The content is very good! But i think there should be content about time series analysis with python too.

创建者 Sumit R

Apr 14, 2020

Awesome course with wonderful teaching method. I beleive that its really help me get success in my career

创建者 Olli

Apr 1, 2019

Great demonstration of pandas, matplotlib and seaborn for data analysis along with some critical thinking

创建者 MAURICIO A R A

Sep 12, 2020

Excellent course and is made for people as me that did not know anything about Python and Data Analysis.

创建者 Vaseekaran V

Jul 12, 2020

Really great introduction to data analysis by using Python. Statistical methods, explanations are great.

创建者 Gonçalo T

Jun 5, 2020

Excellent course for those who are new to python and data analysis. Well organized and very good content

创建者 AKPAN, G E

Dec 31, 2019

Highly well planned and structured for easy understanding. I enjoyed every bit of it. It's becoming fun!