Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 技能网络 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
16,180 个评分

课程概述

Analyzing data with Python is an essential skill for Data Scientists and Data Analysts. This course will take you from the basics of data analysis with Python to building and evaluating data models. Topics covered include: - collecting and importing data - cleaning, preparing & formatting data - data frame manipulation - summarizing data - building machine learning regression models - model refinement - creating data pipelines You will learn how to import data from multiple sources, clean and wrangle data, perform exploratory data analysis (EDA), and create meaningful data visualizations. You will then predict future trends from data by developing linear, multiple, polynomial regression models & pipelines and learn how to evaluate them. In addition to video lectures you will learn and practice using hands-on labs and projects. You will work with several open source Python libraries, including Pandas and Numpy to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. You will also work with scipy and scikit-learn, to build machine learning models and make predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge....

热门审阅

RP

Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

筛选依据:

201 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 225 个评论(共 2,443 个)

创建者 Guy B

Sep 24, 2019

Great course. few things to make it perfect:

more mathematic explanations required.

more details and explanations about the code itself - the methods and the opportunities inside it.

make the videos more interesting and not so monotonic and boring.

创建者 mustapha b

Jan 6, 2020

I thank Mr. Joe Santarcangelo 🙏🏼 who helped me learn how to prepare data for hashtag#analysis, perform simple hashtag#statistical analysis, create meaningful hashtag#data visualizations and hashtag#predict future trends from the data👨🏼💻.

创建者 Ronald A

Aug 17, 2020

The videos explained carefully the structure of the codes and explained the result. The graded quizzes and particularly the final project is also very helpful because it will let you review your notes and test your understanding of the course.

创建者 Swapna N ( C

May 13, 2020

It was a wonderful experience in learning the course. It was completely a practical approach. I enjoyed the process of assignment submission and reviewing peers assignments. I would highly recommend the course for everyone. Thanks once again.

创建者 Mike F

Oct 18, 2019

Outstanding course! Valuable information and methodologies all with clear and concise presentation. The labs are detailed and filled with awesome examples. Coursework is intuitive and easy to understand. I would highly recommend this course.

创建者 ESTEBAN A A

Jan 19, 2023

I have really enjoyed doing this course. The videos, the assignments, the exams, all of them cover very interesting and challenging topics, such as data modeling with different techniques used in machine learning. Thanks IBM and Coursera!

创建者 Saurabh M

Aug 31, 2020

Its very nicely designed course .Its designed such that you get brush up your fundamentals and get to know the real taste of statistics and probability applying practically to real world. i really enjoyed and earned a valuable knowledge.

创建者 Ricardo S

Feb 24, 2020

La calidad de los cursos de coursera es excelente. Obviamente tienen detalles que se deben trabajar como algunas presentaciones que no coinciden con las voces en off. Sin embargo con suspicacia se pueden solventar estos infimos detalles.

创建者 Krishnamurthy A

Nov 13, 2022

I applied for financial aid and got approved with the same.I am yet to start with the course but am getting the message assignment overdue.Kindly push the dates so that I will be able to complete the courses and assignments comfortably

创建者 Ritik K

Jul 2, 2020

I learnt a lot in this course, the teaching way is quite good with animation and real life based example. I must say the course is designed very carefully. I want to thanks all the course creators to gave us such a great opportunity..

创建者 Jafed E G

Jul 6, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 V.S.S. T

May 15, 2020

Very helpful and useful course especially for beginners who are willing to gain knowledge on Data Analysis. I would recommend starting with this course for those who are interested in mastering their skills in Data Science later on.

创建者 Zwanga R

Jan 27, 2022

The course was very interesting and exciting. The videos were well presented and laid out in a way that is easy to follow and eager to learn follow. Assignments and exercises made us quite interactive and I really enjoyed that.

创建者 Sayak P

May 13, 2020

This course is based mostly on very basic concepts , it's good for those lacking the slightest knowledge in the field of statistics , but yes for beginners it's pretty fine.I loved the presentation of those labs,quite useful

创建者 Daniela V

Nov 3, 2022

Excelente curso. Con ejercicios prácticos y un nivel más experto de Python explorando otras librerías mas complejas y con mayor aplicación en machine learning y estadística. La metodología del curso es muy dinámica y amena.

创建者 Phil L

May 31, 2020

Really good course. More challenging than I expected. I expect it will take a few applications of the concepts to get them down 100%. Very good presentation of material. The labs were critical to learning the concepts.

创建者 QUAN Z

Feb 25, 2019

The course perfectly fits those who has some knowledge on python and want to do data analysis with it. It explains how professionals would process data, build model with the data, and use the model to solve a real problem.

创建者 Min T A

Mar 18, 2021

This course covers exploratory data analysis and even furthers onto machine learning with some key statistical introduction such as Linear Regression, Correlation, P-value, F-score, etc, explained in its most clear form.

创建者 K58 L D Q

Sep 25, 2021

A very interesting and informative course. I have access to the foundational knowledge in using Python for Data Analysis. The labs are helpful as well. I know I can apply the lesson I've learned in real life, real work.

创建者 Pranav K J

May 10, 2020

Very good course and well designed , so that a new person also can understand it very well. They way it is taught is admirable. I will recommend, the aspiring data science Engineer, must take this course specialisation!

创建者 Jonathan I O

Jul 14, 2019

This course provides a robust walk-through in the use of python for data analysis. The labs ensure the theories taught are put into practice through hands-on projects that further reinforces skills learned. I loved it!

创建者 Aman S

Mar 26, 2020

A very detailed course. The hands-on exercises were really good and I got to learn a lot of things from this wonderful course. Thanks to all the instructors for their hard work in putting together such a course for us.

创建者 Yan Y J L

Aug 28, 2022

The course structure is clear. I can recall the concepts learnt in the previous chapters on this course.

The Final Assignment rubic is clear. I know what I should hand in to prevent mark loss due to misunderstanding.

创建者 Katja K

May 25, 2022

Really helpful course to learn the basics of pandas and scikit-learn. The videos were easy to follow and very clear, and they were complemented well with the lab notebooks and quizzes. Thank you to the organizers! :)

创建者 hamidreza m

Sep 29, 2022

As a data scientist in retail industy I recommend this course to you because this course has lots of meaningful topics and educated professors are teaching you.

Hope you the bests and enjoy learning with Coursera!