Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Employee Performance

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Managing Employee Performance 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,347 个评分

课程概述

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

热门审阅

MH

Oct 10, 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

Mar 19, 2021

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

筛选依据:

151 - Managing Employee Performance 的 175 个评论(共 567 个)

创建者 Serugo A

Oct 19, 2019

This course has greatly impacted me with skills in Managing Employee Performance; real practical life time skills

创建者 JAIJEETH.T

Aug 14, 2020

Quality lecturer ,nice and understandable background videos and oresentation .Worth doing this wonderful course.

创建者 Hébreu J

May 22, 2020

This training is very enriching. I learn a lot in such a short period of time and I love the methodology

adopted.

创建者 Shaheen K

Apr 14, 2020

Very well designed course. The instructor did a great job in preparing me to carry out skills in the real world.

创建者 Saurabh C

Apr 9, 2020

Its very interactive session, in between quiz & questions ensure you stay focused. I liked the content & method

创建者 Roy P

Jul 18, 2016

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

创建者 Charmis T

Sep 12, 2020

Every course is truly informative and engaging. You can really apply it in your day to day challenges in work.

创建者 Camilla S

May 10, 2016

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

创建者 John S

Mar 8, 2022

A bit daunting in sections but overall an interesting course, would reccomend to anyone starting a business.

创建者 Sandra S

Nov 29, 2017

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

创建者 Ruby O C

Jan 31, 2021

I highly recommend this course. It provides you a deeper understanding about Managing Employee Performance.

创建者 Mapula L N

Feb 17, 2021

This course is very cricial it taught me so many things whihc will help ne as a person and my organisation

创建者 Неля М

Feb 8, 2021

Great course, has interesting insights. Wish it was a bit longer and dived into some of the areas deeper.

创建者 Ingabire J

Aug 26, 2020

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

创建者 Alberto T C

Jul 23, 2018

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

创建者 Maria J

Oct 27, 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

创建者 Erik W

Jun 16, 2021

Very good insights - i think this one was the best course so far, and i will review this one continually.

创建者 Atefe A

Apr 19, 2021

The instructor was super motivating and the way he kept me engaged with the topic was amazing. Thank you.

创建者 MARYAM Y A

Jul 27, 2020

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

创建者 �RAKSHA M M

Jan 26, 2022

When i get the job this knowledge will helps to how to work in the company and how to behave in company.

创建者 VINITH.K

Feb 24, 2019

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

创建者 GABRIELA G

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

创建者 Luca P

Dec 21, 2020

One of the best courses attended with University of Minnesota's Professor. Thank you Larry Bourgerie!

创建者 Sarah S

Jul 22, 2021

This instructor was excellent. I understood everything and never once felt like skipping this module

创建者 Jackie R

Aug 6, 2017

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!