Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
24,248 个评分

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

JC

Aug 19, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

BK

Oct 25, 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

筛选依据:

4901 - 金融市场 的 4925 个评论(共 5,374 个)

创建者 SAHIL D

Jun 20, 2020

Very good course , gave a clear view of what financial markets are and how they work. Loved this course. Thanks to professor Shiller for his efforts to make course interactive.

创建者 Jody W

May 18, 2020

Good sound information. Videos are out of date and of questionable quality hence the 4/5. However, I'd definitely recommend this course as it has a lot of informative knowledge

创建者 Snigdha B

Apr 7, 2020

This is a brilliantly crafted course with apt information and practice on how to understand the markets, analyze it and come to relatively accurate conclusions of the analysis.

创建者 Robert G

Aug 10, 2019

Pretty good course. Seems to drag on some very basic topics, then speed through more advanced sections. Seems to me it should be the other way around. Otherwise a good course.

创建者 JEREMIA O E

Mar 23, 2021

WAS AN AMAZING CLASS ON FINANCIAL MARKETING, SIR SHILLER WENT INDEPT ON SOME TOPIC THAT ARE OFTEN USED EVERYDAY IN THE STOCK MARKET WAS A BIG HELP WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND .

创建者 Samuel K C

Dec 19, 2020

This is one of the most technical online course I have ever done. I give all the credit to Coursera for their for selfless effort to take education to the doorsteps of people.

创建者 Davide G

Jan 4, 2022

Well structured and wide set of subjects treated (only bias is that it is US centric and focus too much on the US cases , the world is way bigger than what happens in the US)

创建者 SHASHWAT C

Sep 6, 2020

a very informative course . covers almost every sector of finance . Only problem with the a course is , its us based 30% content is us based which is difficult to understand

创建者 Jannatun N

Jun 21, 2020

I have enjoyed a lot the course.When COVID 19 have created a fearsome stroke around the world and I'm in locked down,this course have enlarged my knowledge and made me busy.

创建者 Mauricio M

May 31, 2020

Very interesting course to have a general overview on financial markets. It is mainly focused on USA examples, but also have some small topics from Europe or Latin America

创建者 Kavya M

Jun 16, 2020

Commendable effort by Professor Robert Shiller along with informative discussions. A 2nd part or a more advanced course after the competition would be really appreciated.

创建者 Ricardo e

Nov 27, 2020

un curso muy bueno para aprender sobre economia y de como se mueve las inversiones y las grandes empresas dependiendo de la tendencia en un momento historico determinado

创建者 Abdul H H

Apr 27, 2020

it was an amazing course with a-lot to offer. i genuinely was impressed with it. however it was slightly dull , so you better be prepared for what you are signing up for

创建者 Saher R

Jul 13, 2020

Loved the assignment, the method of teaching and the quiz. The assignment submission was a little troublesome though in submitting, but an excellent experience overall.

创建者 Miguel V

Apr 6, 2021

Great intro, liked the wide range of perspectives in finances that it provides, would have liked a more in depth look at the maths side but overall it's a great intro

创建者 Juan I M

Aug 26, 2020

me pareció muy interesante y muy valioso los conocimientos en cuanto historiad e finanzas y su funcionamiento en la actualidad. Sienta las bases para futuros estudios

创建者 Jacopo S

Apr 11, 2018

Very interesting course with an amazing professor who offered many useful information to people like me that want to have a first approach with the "financial world".

创建者 Marcus V d S P

Nov 13, 2021

Muito bom ter uma noção do mercado financeiro, contudo seria interessante abranger um pouco mais sobre as tendencias pós-pandemia e também mercados de criptomoedas.

创建者 Yash S

Nov 29, 2020

A Good course that takes you through the different aspects of the world of financial markets with immense clarity , with the profound intellect of Proffessor Shiller

创建者 vexingwriter

Dec 29, 2022

This course is okay but not part of the assessment where it needs to be reviewed by other people. It takes time and other people don't like it too. Course too long.

创建者 Deeksha

Sep 16, 2022

The course has been helped me to gain some of the important information in the field of financial market. i hopw it would be of great helpful to me in my academics

创建者 Shilu P

Nov 3, 2022

This was an insightful and in depth course on financial management. It should be made more interesting with more engaging and lively discussions and presentations.

创建者 Shubham S

Aug 13, 2021

The overall theoretical concept is explained well, but the thing is expected a kind of more versatile and real life examples rather than the mathematical formulae.

创建者 Ron S

May 25, 2020

Great course overall. But it would have been better if it was not cut off at random parts and if the professor spent more time explaining the mathematical concepts

创建者 uğur t

Jan 22, 2021

You cannot escape the financial system. Therefore, I recommend this wonderful course that even those who are not interested in finance should learn. it was great.