Chevron Left
返回到 IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery 的评价和反馈

4.6
708 个评分

课程概述

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

热门审阅

KA

Jan 5, 2022

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

TP

Jun 12, 2022

the content is content, but it's for intermediate and beginners only. for those who aim above 7+, i personally advise you to stick on your grammar book instead of taking a shortcut here

筛选依据:

26 - IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery 的 50 个评论(共 180 个)

创建者 Carlos F C

Nov 6, 2022

This course is useful for those who are planning to make the IELTS test. the content of the course is complete and makes a review of the two parts of Writing section of the exam. I helped me to understand what to do and how to do it.

创建者 kashif a

Jan 6, 2022

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

创建者 Thomas P

Jun 13, 2022

the content is content, but it's for intermediate and beginners only. for those who aim above 7+, i personally advise you to stick on your grammar book instead of taking a shortcut here

创建者 ANDRES R

Mar 5, 2022

I don't have much room to compare your course for now but overall it targers the key aspects of the necessary skills to succeed in the writing section of the IELTS test.

创建者 Nguyen N T

Jul 20, 2022

excellent course. The course content is very detailed. The downside of course is probably that the volume of the video is quite low. but the rest is very good.

创建者 Мустапаева О

May 22, 2022

Очень понравился курс: качественный и информативный!!! Будет очень полезен всем, кто нуждается в навыках для сдачи экзамена IELTS! Спасибо огромное!!!!!!!!

创建者 Yuliya C

Nov 27, 2022

This course gives very clear explanation about academic writing tasks. If you do this course and practice your writining, you will become more confident.

创建者 Duyen N (

Sep 29, 2021

The course is very helpful for anyone who is preparing for IELTS test. The instructor provides a variety of useful informations as well instructions.

创建者 Zafar A

Dec 17, 2022

It was an amazing course, and I learned a lot especially the introduction section which was my weak pint for both IELTS writing task 1 & 2. Thank you

创建者 سوری ا

Oct 6, 2022

This course was very helpful for me. I learned a lot of this course and it incourage me to write English essayes more .

Thank you for this chance

创建者 Huyen N P

Oct 20, 2022

I have learned a lot of strategies, formats, and methods for writing academic IELTS writing. I would like to express my gratitude to thank you.

创建者 Seema S

Feb 26, 2022

It was a wonderful experience to complete this course and the content really met my expectation.I would recommend it to others too.

创建者 Faris R

Oct 30, 2022

i just want to say she is the person with a magic voice outstanding explaination. hope i will meet her in another IELTS section

创建者 Dhanya P

Sep 4, 2022

The course gives a clear explanation on how to write academic essays. It also provides with the common mistakes that we make.

创建者 Mukesh C P

Jan 12, 2023

Thank you so much Ms. Jay for making such excellent course material. It really helped me to improve my writing skills.

创建者 Christian A S C

Nov 17, 2022

Helpful strategies to improve your writing skills and to understand how to complete the writing tasks in the IELTS.

创建者 KEARABETSWE L P

Sep 22, 2022

THIS COURSE IS PHENOMINAL...I AM HALF WAY THROUGH BUT HAD ALREADY LEARNED A LOT REGARDING WRITING PROFESSIONALLY.

创建者 shadi e

Jun 26, 2022

This was a really amazing course for me that helped become familiar with this section of ielts exam. thanks alot!

创建者 hasnain B

Jul 24, 2022

The teacher and all the content for this course were amazing. Coursera is the best platform for online education

创建者 Matnazarova I

Nov 10, 2022

This course is very useful course for learning how to write essays in IELTS exam. ocean of thanks for teachers.

创建者 MUHAMMAD Z

Apr 9, 2022

I learned a lot from this course . The course materials is awsome and the way instructor taught is very good.

创建者 Đỗ T M Á

Sep 11, 2021

i really like the course related to Ielts. Hoping the tutor will be share how to boost the ideas in writing<3

创建者 imeldayanti n

Jan 4, 2023

I appreciate the stragies that shared in this course. It will be helpful for me to accomplish my ILETS test.

创建者 htikehtike w

Jan 16, 2022

This course is very suitable for the students who are taking the IELTS exam. It is very effective course.

创建者 Mohammed A B

Dec 9, 2022

A very useful and straightforward preparation course for the IELTS Writing tasks. Highly recommend it.