Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,079 个评分

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

筛选依据:

276 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 300 个评论(共 1,056 个)

创建者 KASHVI J

Aug 9, 2022

Excellent course. It was a fun filled learning. I thoroughly enjoyed it and grasped the software engineering and coding concepts effortlessly.

创建者 Robin S

Jan 18, 2021

This course was clear and helpful towards explaining what a programmer does. The teachers thoroughly explained concepts and were very helpful.

创建者 Wael A

Apr 2, 2017

it was really a nice experiment and well organised sessions .. i would like to thank the trainer for her good explanation to course materials

创建者 Srisudarat C

Jul 11, 2021

This help me learn the basic of programming and to inspired me to go further on learning more about coding/programming. Thank you very much.

创建者 Emma A

May 28, 2020

Very good introduction to the concepts of computer programming. It is designed in a very clear and easy way, perfect for complete beginners.

创建者 Alexandra N

May 14, 2020

Areti is a great teacher! I love her enthusiasm and the cheerful approach! It was a pleasure learning Scratch, thanks to both of you, girls!

创建者 Kristina

Apr 24, 2021

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned a lot of good stuff. Thanks to this course, I'll definitely continue to learning programming.

创建者 Ana P D

Jan 11, 2023

Gostei muito do curso, nao e um aprendizado passivo onde voce soh assiste e pega o certificado, voce tem que colocar a mao na massa! Amei!

创建者 Jaihari A K

Jun 20, 2021

A very good course for Coding beginners. Very good explanations. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to start learning programming

创建者 Parissa T

Jun 23, 2017

Great for beginners looking to find a way to get into programming. The course is very easy to understand and everything is explained well.

创建者 Marlene H

Oct 19, 2015

Excellent course. I knew next to nothing about coding and learnt loads from this with the help of very enjoyable and imaginative teaching.

创建者 MARIO F D

Aug 17, 2015

Excellent introduction to programming; with clear explanations that facilitate learning of the subject to which we are new to the subject.

创建者 Radhika M

Sep 10, 2020

I loved this course, the lessons are on point. Additional interviews were inspiring.

Thanks a lot for coming up with such a great course.

创建者 Deona A

May 17, 2020

This course was really stupendous. The learning module and the way of teaching were praiseworthy. it really inspired me to go further.

创建者 Rosdaria A

Mar 10, 2022

Here I learned a lot about programming in a simple and easy to understand way for a beginner like me in learning programming. Thank you

创建者 Lilla K

May 15, 2021

Very useful course for beginners, it teaches some basic programming skills. I recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning coding

创建者 Angelo S

Sep 6, 2022

It gets your feet wet before diving into the water. Great place to get a feel of what programming does and the nature of a coding job.

创建者 Franco N G

Jul 14, 2021

Muy buen curso para aprender desde lo más basico, es dinamico y ayuda bastante a entender la raiz del funcionamiento de los programas.

创建者 Song-yun K

Feb 21, 2021

Excellent course for beginners! Delivery of the contents are progressive and hand-on. Peer-review projects are valuable experiences.

创建者 Hasan C

Feb 10, 2021

This course has given me immense understanding about programming and what a computer is, Thank you very much university of Edinburgh!

创建者 Seye O

Sep 14, 2020

Amazing course!

Really exposed me to the concept of coding and has given me the confidence to venture into other programming languages.

创建者 Aamir T A

Aug 11, 2020

I learnt beneficial things from this course.

I myself recommend learning from coursera.

'Any other words you would like to have?'

me- :)

创建者 Beatriz M P

Jun 16, 2020

esta muy bien el curso pero había problemas con el pago del certificado ME ENCANTA ESTE CURSO pero yo reduciría el numero de proyectos

创建者 Sara N

Aug 4, 2019

very useful as introduction to coding although iam graduated from computer science but really it was helpful and learned me new issues

创建者 Steven C C

Nov 27, 2020

This course effectively prompted pupils with low coding skills to embrace the universal language of coding while having fun doing so.