Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,079 个评分

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

筛选依据:

326 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 350 个评论(共 1,056 个)

创建者 Rakesh V

Jan 22, 2023

Best recommended course for the beginners! who starts their coding journey to learn coding fundamentals from Scratch.

创建者 Hussnain A

Jan 14, 2023

I am done with this course, i would recommend other beginners to have this before entering in coding world.... THANKS

创建者 Joshua A H G

Jul 16, 2021

es un excelente curso y aprendí muchas cosas para hacer juegos y divertirme gracias por el curso recomiendo el curso

创建者 Joaquin M C G

Jun 23, 2020

I loved the simpleness and kindness shown in this course. Thanks to this course I give another chance to programing.

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 27, 2020

Amazing Course, I have learned a lot about Computer Science, Algorithms, Design games and programs useful for people

创建者 Chrisna G v M

Jun 12, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was not too difficult. Some tasks were challenging, but I manage to get them right.

创建者 Putri N Z B A A S

Jun 5, 2020

great course , i loved it. totally recommended for beginners before learning phyton and more programming languages.

创建者 SPYRIDON G

Apr 27, 2020

Interesting content presented in a very well organized and pleasant way, even appealing to experienced programmers.

创建者 Kenneth

Dec 22, 2021

Un curso muy didáctico, y la idea de usar Scratch es genial para previsualizar cómo será mi labor como programador

创建者 Fahmidha.A

Jan 7, 2021

Nice course and interesting for beginners. The instructors explained the course very clearly. An enjoyable course.

创建者 Chalana S

Jun 25, 2020

All concepts east to understand and teaching patterns are very attractive when I am doing this course never bored.

创建者 Kubendran M

Mar 8, 2016

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

创建者 Sardar A K

Jul 25, 2022

Thanks All the facilitators, class mates and specially teachers for your great guideline and support.

Love you all

创建者 Lotta O

Nov 12, 2022

This course is very great for those who have not programmed before. Everything is simple and easy to understand.

创建者 Szilveszter S

Aug 24, 2017

I have enjoyed the course very much! It has given me clear understanding about the basic concepts of programming

创建者 noordeep k

Jan 23, 2023

It is an excellent course with various graphical features. It helps me to develop my skills in computer science

创建者 Yudistiro A N

Oct 2, 2022

Fun, interactive, newbie-friendly, also including peer-reviewed assignments to assess the participants skills.

创建者 PRIYAM B

Jul 23, 2020

It is an excellent course! My heartfelt gratitude to my instructors, you are just superb!!

Thank you very much!!

创建者 ajay k

May 6, 2020

Nice but sir can u provide poor student graduation course in India like your branch established your University

创建者 Chinonso N

May 31, 2022

an interesting and exciting experience for me, i enjoyed every bit of the course and hope to continue learning

创建者 Peter B O

May 5, 2017

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend

创建者 Ivo K

May 10, 2020

Excellent course for someone who want's to get into programming. Intuitive and interesting, kept me involved.

创建者 Emma A

Aug 21, 2017

Good intro to coding concepts, quite basic but this makes it accessible for people with no coding background.

创建者 Ryan S

Jun 28, 2022

Loved the lecturer and how they made it easy to understand the basics of programming. Highly recommend this

创建者 Beertjie H

Jun 6, 2022

For beginners, It is even greater than I thought... I've learned more than I thought in such a short period.