Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,071 个评分

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

筛选依据:

176 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 200 个评论(共 1,054 个)

创建者 Russell C

May 6, 2020

It was a really good course, the right level of difficulty for a beginner and presented in a fun and engaging way. It gets you thinking about the processes involved in programming should you wish to learn more.

创建者 Muhammad Q

Sep 5, 2021

great course and excellent teaching methodology , this course help to learn the fundamental concepts of programming and with optional interviews it help me to learn and see the programming filed more clearly .

创建者 Jaclyn A L

May 24, 2020

This was a very well organized course, and I truly enjoyed learning these skills and cannot wait to implement them, and continue to use Scratch and also go on to learn different coding language such as Python.

创建者 Yannick M

Aug 19, 2015

What I like the most in this course was the simplicity. It is designed such that complete noobs (like myself) in software engineering can understand easily. There is also a good balance of theory and practice.

创建者 Nilo

Aug 5, 2017

superb course I like this course sooo much ,I want to give a special thanks to my lecturer because in my view she is the greatest lecturer of all time I want to learn more courses from university of Edinburgh

创建者 Paulo N

Jan 21, 2016

Quite liked the didactic way the course was presented, and its objectivity. Both the content for studies and activities were very well prepared, the teachers and all the staff are to be congratulated! Thanks,

创建者 Zena M

Jun 12, 2020

As someone who has never programmed before, I was able to learn a lot from this course. I was very proud of myself after being able to program a game for the second assignment. This course was extremely fun!

创建者 Fabio E S C

May 19, 2020

Thank you very much for this course! At 34years old, this is the first course on programming I completed. I definitely know that I can learn other programming languages because of this. Thank you very much!

创建者 C. A R

Jun 14, 2020

It has been a really lovely few weeks learning through this course. I am now much more interested in pursuing more knowledge in this area. I will review this course and push on from here, ever-so-grateful!

创建者 Rafaelle C

Oct 5, 2015

Excellent methodology and content to learn concepts of software engineering and how to program! Recommended to all who want initiating in programming and even to those who already build their own programs!

创建者 Cosmas C N

Jul 17, 2020

This course comes in very handy and has helped me to get to the rudiments of computer science. Apart from leaning about scratch ,it has enabled me to have a general understanding of computer programming.

创建者 Olfia R

Nov 28, 2019

This course has helped me getting to know about fundamental things about programming in a fun and interesting way. Thank you for both lecturers and everyone behind the making of this course. I owe a lot.

创建者 Jennifer C

Sep 20, 2021

Very fun and engaging course. Allows you to interact with your peers and gain valuable feedback. The interviews were also very useful as they showed how concepts could be utilized in other fields.

创建者 Prabhat K S

May 20, 2021

I am glad that I did this course. It was fun learning . The best part of it was the projects and peer grading which really kept us engrossed . And the bonus interviews were like icing on the cake.

创建者 Nandivada P E

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent,we learned a lot from you,Dr.Areti mam.The way you taught really helped us to learn basics of programming and a new Programming language Scratch and also will be missing you Dr.Areti mam

创建者 Katina K

Oct 21, 2022

this program is super user friendly to anyone who wishes to learn coding at a basic level. Each step builds on the last, you can do the steps in real time because the pause button is your friend

创建者 Elena K

Mar 19, 2021

Well explained, course made in a form of entertainment, liked that there were tasks to do the practical work- to program different games. There were theory tests as well! Very good for beginners!

创建者 Cristian V

Apr 20, 2020

Thank you so much! It's a very good first approach to programming. The videos are simple and easy to follow and the tests are directly related with the contents. Congratulations and thanks again!

创建者 esranur

Aug 15, 2019

it was a great lesson for me. I learned a lot of new things. Thaks to teachers ı can make some funny things with using scratch and thanks again to teachers ı want to learn more about programming.

创建者 SAMIR K

Jun 9, 2022

HII

I have Complited this cource my Experience about this cource is very very good and my fiture career very helpfull this cource and my friends and family members suggest this cource

Thankyou

创建者 Bruno A

Sep 26, 2020

Excelente course. Really good, interactive, and entretained. Every thing was really well explained, and it s a good way to introduce people into the world of Programming. Totally Recommend it !

创建者 Daniel E A

Sep 20, 2017

Gostei tanto deste curso que é a terceira vez que o faço.

Me gusto tanto lo curso que me enrole nelo pela tercera viez

I'd like it so much I enroll in it for the third time.

Obrigado

Gracias

Thank's

创建者 Ildar T U

Dec 20, 2020

It is very perfect for the beginners because in this course you can learn how to make you're proper game! This feeling when you're playing the game that YOU made you're self! It was fantastic!

创建者 Manu T

Jun 3, 2020

This is an interesting course on the basics of programming.

I am 8 years old and could learn a lot about how programming works and the best practices to follow.

Thank you very much.

-Eve Thomas-

创建者 Prasenjit M

May 7, 2020

The instructor of this course gives very good explanation, and give right direction to learn the coding. She has shown the similarity between other programming language which encouraged me.