Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,078 个评分

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)

Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

筛选依据:

201 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 225 个评论(共 1,055 个)

创建者 Lyndell H

Mar 6, 2018

Really good beginner course that has led me to want to learn more and got me thinking about things that are possible through computer programming. Thank you to all involved in this course!

创建者 Ivana P

Feb 15, 2022

I am very satisfied with the content of the course. I learned to program a very interesting video game on my own, in a short time. I would recommend it to all beginners in this industry.

创建者 FGM

May 23, 2020

Congratulations to the instructors. Very well done, very clear and meaningful. All the ingredients to understand and learn the basic concepts of even driven and object based programming.

创建者 Mary M

Jun 25, 2018

Fantastic course for very beginners. I have no prior coding experience, this helped me learn how to think about coding as an exercise and prepares me to learn new programming languages.

创建者 Abhijit M

Jun 12, 2021

it really motivated me to learn more about programming

the concepts are very simple and you learn it from level 0 to higher version of it

thanks for this cours i really apperciatee it

创建者 Fülöp M S

Oct 27, 2020

Well setup, easy to follow videos. They give the student the possibility to stop the video and create the code ahead. The information is provided in an interesting, friendly manner.

创建者 Sandra G

May 28, 2020

What a great introduction to programming logic and problem solving. Also, lots of fun, where you get to practice and create several little games. Awesome material and great educator.

创建者 Hugo C

Apr 25, 2020

Great starting course. Recommended for everyone out there starting their programming journey as it introduces you to the basics of development while keeping you motivated to do more.

创建者 tiyacte h

Mar 1, 2022

i love this workshop its not easy but not hard at all yet

giving you the common basics and at a pace to the point where your not overwhelmed

five stars from me thank you #coursera!

创建者 Hirali

Jul 18, 2021

As someone who had never touched a programming language apart from the occasional HTML lesson in school, I found this to be an excellent, comprehensive introduction to programming!

创建者 Cynthia M

Mar 31, 2020

I thought this class was great at getting me started. I am now taking a more complicated course and am not having trouble being able to do it. Thank you for offering this course.

创建者 abdulrahman h

Jul 5, 2020

this is the best course i have entered yet! it is really simple and fun, i like how creative and simple scratch is.. i would like to thank all the team for the hard work they did.

创建者 Riya D

Dec 27, 2019

It’s a great course for those who want to start learning coding. Coding terminologies and the basics are all taught in a period of 5 weeks and it’s been a really great experience.

创建者 Kaisa V

May 30, 2018

So easy to understand, wonderful teachers, and excellent video quality. Never struggled to understand the concepts presented even though I knew nothing about computer programming!

创建者 sansa l

May 16, 2020

Very good course , I would say the best for anyone to start programming and very good teachers that emphasized the correct points. I am very grateful to have taken this course

创建者 Zvinodashe M

Mar 15, 2017

A brilliant course that is fun, engaging, thorough and well presented. This course must be made a must for newbies wanting to do computer science and programming related topics.

创建者 Deeksha C

Apr 7, 2022

Perfect beginner course in programming. I was a little familiar with programming but I still found it very interesting. The ideas and projects were creative and fun to work on.

创建者 Raj Y

Jun 28, 2021

This course is very useful , and it's help on understanding of basic programming. This course will increase confidence on programing and also increase interest on programing :)

创建者 Christos D

Jul 5, 2022

I learned a lot and it is a great course. I am very happy that participated. Videos were of small duration and very enjoyable to watch and learn. Thank you very much for all.

创建者 Timo d M

Apr 17, 2021

Very much fun to get a feeling with how programming works without actually learning a programming language! I would very much recommend to finish the course if you begin this.

创建者 Awushie D

Oct 27, 2016

This course is so good, I enjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much. What excites me most is how I can make a start button to start a program, I am thrilled beyond words.

创建者 Vrisha S

Oct 4, 2020

I really enjoyed doing something that I used to think of as quite a boring thing to do.

The teachers are really good, plus adding those optional interview was really helpful.

创建者 János A P

May 3, 2020

Hi Areti, you were a motivation and a light during this course. Your positivity shines through the laptop screens. Thank you very much. You are an inspiration. Cheers, Janos

创建者 Josue A G

May 31, 2020

This is a great course for beginners trying to learn how to code and understanding the basics. I am very satisfied with the lessons and weekly dynamics.

Great work Coursera!