Chevron Left
返回到 了解研究方法

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 了解研究方法 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,543 个评分

课程概述

This MOOC is about demystifying research and research methods. It will outline the fundamentals of doing research, aimed primarily, but not exclusively, at the postgraduate level. It places the student experience at the centre of our endeavours by engaging learners in a range of robust and challenging discussions and exercises befitting SOAS, University of London's status as a research-intensive university and its rich research heritage. The course will appeal to those of you who require an understanding of research approaches and skills, and importantly an ability to deploy them in your studies or in your professional lives. In particular, this course will aid those of you who have to conduct research as part of your postgraduate studies but do not perhaps have access to research methods courses, or for those of you who feel you would like additional support for self-improvement. No prior knowledge or experience in research is required to take this course and as such, the course is for everyone. This MOOC draws on a wealth of existing course material developed to support research training across SOAS, University of London and particularly drawing from the Centre for International Studies and Diplomacy (CISD). In 2015, the course was nominated for the prestigious Guardian University Award for its innovative approach to online learning. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

热门审阅

CS

May 9, 2022

Really easy to follow and great advice from all the experts! It has helped me organise from the beginning of my dissertation and I feel more comfortable getting started on what is a big project ahead.

AG

Jul 26, 2017

This is wonderful course especially for research scholars, one suggestion is instead of giving articles from books, please provide a PPT which will be more effective ! thank you for wonderful session.

筛选依据:

551 - 了解研究方法 的 575 个评论(共 2,120 个)

创建者 Jaweria s

Sep 11, 2022

I AM HAPPY AND I ENJOYED IT A LOT DURING THE ASSIGNMENT HOPE THAT YOU LIKE MY ASSIGNMENTS.

THANK YOU

创建者 Siddharth S

May 23, 2022

Nice course to understand the approach and challenges faced in the wold of research and development

创建者 Md. S R

Jul 1, 2021

A great course for gaining knowledge about research. Anyone can do it. I hope everyone will like it.

创建者 Sagar C

Sep 23, 2020

Short and accurate. The interviews were amazing and gave an astonishing insight. Highly recommended.

创建者 Abdullah H F A

Jul 10, 2020

honestly I would say that, I really got to know more about methods used while preparing a research.

创建者 Liann G

Apr 10, 2020

Although the course is only 4 weeks long, the reading material is fascinating! You will learn a lot.

创建者 Dr V

Apr 1, 2020

best course with integrated outline which helps to understand the semantics of research methodology.

创建者 Jorge T M

Jul 5, 2018

Si me gusto ya que aborda de manera acertada mediante entrevista a personas relacionadas con el tema

创建者 Zia U M

May 7, 2017

An invaluable course for everyone who wants pursue career in academia/ research or higher education.

创建者 akshatha j

May 14, 2021

It really help ful to my career and also i recommend this to course my freinds,thank you professors

创建者 John R P R

Jan 6, 2021

thank you so much for this wonderful lecture, I'm looking forward for more contents from your insti

创建者 Margaret T

Jan 2, 2021

i think an assignment should be given where by students conduct a research and is reviewed by peers

创建者 Lindokuhle N

Dec 14, 2020

This was a very good course for me, I have learned a lot on how to conduct a research study, Thanks

创建者 Suzanne M W

Sep 24, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I’ll be searching for another course imminently.

Suzanne Wright

创建者 Raymond O

Jun 30, 2020

I learned a lot of stuff. The videos are amazing. I will continue to watch those I saved. Thank you

创建者 NOBI K D

Apr 24, 2020

Really useful content and hope i can revisit and gain more understanding on research methodologies.

创建者 Oktay G

Nov 11, 2022

I enjoyed so much, it was usefull. I learned many new things, saw experineced persons. Thanks guys

创建者 Isaac G S

Jul 19, 2022

Muy buen curso, la comunidad que evalua las tareas de los demas son muy honestas y buenas personas

创建者 Tmam A M

Aug 16, 2021

It was a great experience, useful and full of knowledge. I advise everyone to apply for the course

创建者 Anjali S

Oct 18, 2020

Very an amazing experience and the viewpoints of all the different people were interesting to hear

创建者 Manasi K

May 9, 2020

I learnt so much from this course. Thank you mentors for sharing such amazing knowledge.

Thank you.

创建者 Pramisha G

Apr 4, 2020

Where is my course certificate? Please I need the course certificate any how😓..try to understand.

创建者 Tamirat W

Jul 27, 2022

Thank you for your finanacial support.

It is very intersting for all academicians and researchers.

创建者 Martín D F A

Mar 14, 2022

Me parece una excelente forma de tener más consiencia sobre la investigación y sus implicaciones.

创建者 Darshan J

Jan 11, 2022

Excellent course and it gave me in depth knowledge about research methods and how to do research.