Chevron Left
返回到 企业战略基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 企业战略基础 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,749 个评分

课程概述

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

热门审阅

KJ

Jan 10, 2021

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK

Jul 19, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

筛选依据:

151 - 企业战略基础 的 175 个评论(共 602 个)

创建者 Anchal W

May 25, 2022

Thanks Coursera and the superb faculty, for compiling htis module and democratizing it on Coursera. Great learning experience!

创建者 Vinicius

May 20, 2020

Excellent course. I learned about business strategy and other topics like: Five Forces, Industrial Analysis and generic tools.

创建者 Franklin E M R

Jul 20, 2020

Excelent learning experience. I recommend it to those interested in exploring the strategic world and get initiated into it.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 13, 2016

Good course to study. Clearly understood the aspects of business strategy with the help of the examples and the assignments.

创建者 Tushar S

Feb 17, 2016

Excellent contents.. Good speed.

Evaluation was challenging but not too strict...

Looking forward to more courses on Coursera.

创建者 Oloruntoba E

Dec 28, 2021

Very enjoyable course; learned a lot about business strategy which I will apply in my organization and any future start up.

创建者 Gaokgakala C L

Apr 14, 2018

Best course so far. Eye opening for an entrepreneur and inspiring to make changes in the way you are running your business.

创建者 Jennifer L D

Oct 17, 2015

Final project was very useful for consolidating the principles of the course, which seemed like a solid intro to the topic.

创建者 Javier C R

Jul 5, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity you give us to be able to reinforce our knowledge through these platforms.estas plataformas.

创建者 Mark P

Oct 19, 2017

Very informative and excitingly interesting--motivates me to pursue this work further. Looking forward to the next course.

创建者 Aron S B

Sep 24, 2018

Very informative. The course gets moderately "heavier” as you study further. Assignments and quizes are very well set up.

创建者 Nicola B

Aug 22, 2016

Fabulous introduction to business strategy. Easy to follow and comprehend. Plus, very interesting! I look forward to more

创建者 María L R

Mar 3, 2016

Curso completo, muy bien explicado, útil para generar en cada uno una mirada mas abarcativa de la estrategia de negocios.

创建者 Nataliia T

Jul 29, 2018

Not only useful but very interesting course with lots of examples and 1-2 small quizzes every lesson to hold attention.

创建者 Salahattin B

Sep 20, 2017

Great course. Dealing with real life cases was a great way to bring ideas into something we can see on our daily basis.

创建者 Akashjyoti S M

Aug 8, 2020

Very nice and practical learning. Worth it. You can review at least 10 Strategy Projects per Course. Immense learning!

创建者 Reginald R

May 11, 2022

Great course, informative, learned a lot. Surprised but the requirement to submit an assignment but it was worth it.

创建者 Mohammed A

Mar 13, 2016

Excellent starter for strategy concept and work-frame. the course is broaden your view from strategist's perspective.

创建者 Jennifer M

Aug 17, 2020

The professor was a clear communicator and a great teacher. I especially appreciated being able to print the slides.

创建者 Anil M

Jun 24, 2019

Great Session, Has given me valuable insights and assignment helped me to go deeper! Thanks appreciate this program.

创建者 David E

Feb 4, 2019

Very interesting course. Very clear structure and usability of the given tools. Nice case studies to train practice.

创建者 Arunabh B

Jan 4, 2019

Really great course aimed at learning the fundamental building blocks of strategy. Loved the "Strategist's Toolkit"!

创建者 Ahmed N E

Sep 29, 2021

It was my first time to know about a lot of stuff in the course content, can't wait to complete the whole course

创建者 FAEL

Mar 25, 2018

super , je vousrecomande vivement ce cours très intéressant, et riche avec des illustrations concrêtes!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 SASWATA G

Dec 19, 2022

Loved the course it gives a brief introduction to Business how to do market analysis techniques and many more .