Chevron Left
返回到 Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create a Google Ads Search Campaign 的评价和反馈

4.6
304 个评分

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

IK

Oct 26, 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

JW

Jan 7, 2023

I give this 5 stars because it's much easier to listen and do than it is to read and try to understand.

筛选依据:

1 - Create a Google Ads Search Campaign 的 25 个评论(共 68 个)

创建者 Amanda D

May 24, 2021

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

创建者 Ahmed M H

May 14, 2021

not working

创建者 Jobin J

May 19, 2021

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

创建者 Jayshreen M

Jun 1, 2021

could not access this

创建者 Alex A

Oct 12, 2020

Great job and good explanation!!

创建者 Ma. T M L

Feb 18, 2021

hello this is very nice!

创建者 MALLULA H

Mar 14, 2021

very helpful

创建者 Paul D B D

Nov 6, 2020

Very helpful

创建者 Rosita V

Nov 10, 2020

Awesome !!!

创建者 Ishita K

Oct 27, 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

创建者 Javon W

Jan 7, 2023

I give this 5 stars because it's much easier to listen and do than it is to read and try to understand.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 28, 2022

This is very helpful and knowledgeable project that could be implemented in real-world life

创建者 Nanda A K

Jun 21, 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

创建者 Theresia Y O

Nov 22, 2021

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

创建者 Nazih E C

Feb 12, 2022

it's a very exiting experienc and a new skil to get with this project

创建者 Rahul J

Aug 8, 2022

This was a Brilliant , I am full satisfied in this course

创建者 Haris B Q

Dec 30, 2022

So such a great and beautiful experience on Coursera.

创建者 ANDREA N A Y

May 10, 2022

Curso excelente para quem esta começando, recomendo!

创建者 Abel K

Nov 29, 2022

it is very helpfull for my next mile stone.

创建者 Syed M A

Feb 4, 2023

I am very confident in showing my results

创建者 Yvette C

Sep 19, 2021

Great start for understanding Google Ads

创建者 Johnny A

Jan 27, 2022

Thank you Angelo for this great intro !

创建者 Keshav K

Dec 13, 2022

it is a best way to learn ads campaign

创建者 Mansoor

Mar 17, 2022

very detailed course and amazing.

创建者 JACQUELINE S S

Nov 3, 2021

Very useful and easy to understad