Chevron Left
返回到 Simple Past Tense

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Simple Past Tense 的评价和反馈

4.9
338 个评分

课程概述

In this course, “Simple Past Tense,” you will learn how to form and use the simple past. You will see that there are a lot of irregular verbs in the simple past, but there are some patterns you can use to help you remember. You will learn about spelling changes when you add an “-ed” ending, as well as how to form negatives and questions in the past. You will also learn about object pronouns and some other forms of adjectives to describe and make comparisons....

热门审阅

SP

Oct 19, 2021

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

P

Jun 13, 2022

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

筛选依据:

1 - Simple Past Tense 的 25 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 MAXIM N

Jul 6, 2021

Very good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

创建者 Bastiest

Oct 20, 2021

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

创建者 dheeraj d

Jul 1, 2021

Good explanation of every topics

创建者 Rifki R H

Oct 23, 2021

I could not thank University of Irvine, California, enough for the opportunity given throughout the entire campaign. I would love to bid my deepest gratitude to Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Mr. Karen Vallejo as well for the materials provided for these past few weeks. Everything has been amazing and the jokes were really helpful to make the entire course sounded less-serious, et cetera. I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future. Again, thank you!

创建者 Anish K S

Jan 26, 2022

It was indeed a blessed journey with Learn English: Beginning Grammar. The classes were excellent and catered to the need. It helped me to brush up my grammar. Though, I know many of them still it has given me a hands on experience. A big thanks to Coursera Team and lectures as well.

创建者 ETEKA F S

May 16, 2022

Hi everyone.

I would like to thank those who made these courses.

They help me a lot and bring more explanation on what I learn at secondary school.

I am also really amazed. I would have never thought that grammar could be so interesting to learn.

创建者 V P

Jun 14, 2022

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Mr. R J P A P I - E

Jul 23, 2022

Very simple and easy to understand. Really took some points for my class.

创建者 POKOU a d a

Oct 6, 2021

jai aime le cour

创建者 GBE

Sep 28, 2021

congratulations

创建者 Evelyn E C M

Oct 29, 2022

Excelente contenido. Con explicaciones puntuales que ayudan a comprender de forma rápida las reglas gramaticales

创建者 Sebastiana A H

Nov 30, 2022

I am very happy because I learn more english information each day in my classes.... Thank you.

创建者 Dulce S E O

Oct 24, 2022

Excelente curso, bien estructurado y didcático, aprendi mucho. Muchas gracias!

创建者 Andres F O

Apr 4, 2022

Es muy util, ayuda a fortalecer y tener claridad en algunas reglas gramaticales.

创建者 Ouattara N F

Jun 30, 2022

c'est un très bon cours pours débuter l'anglais et pour le comprendre bien

创建者 Reham H

Jan 16, 2023

Thank you very muck, I love you so much Coursera ❤️❤️.

创建者 Akhileshwar M S

Sep 16, 2022

thank you very much for making it very easy

创建者 Raneem A D

Oct 24, 2022

easy and simple to understand thank u

创建者 إسماعيل ج ف إ

Feb 8, 2022

So great course. I really love it .

创建者 Elkin A G F

Mar 29, 2022

Very simple everything and helpful

创建者 yan f W

Nov 7, 2022

best simple past tense lectures.

创建者 Ana G S d A

Jan 23, 2023

Because i learn basic forms

创建者 Iris V O R

Oct 22, 2022

Bastante práctico y útil

创建者 Niama B

Sep 17, 2022

hello everyone 👍

创建者 KAUHI B D O

Aug 8, 2022

SO COOLLLLL !!!!!!