Chevron Left
返回到 Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results 的评价和反馈

4.5
293 个评分

课程概述

In this project, we will walk through the survey making process and explore the many ways that SurveyMonkey streamlines and simplifies data collection. We will learn how the program is organized and how it operates, helping you feel comfortable and confident enough to create your own survey to meet your own individual needs. SurveyMonkey is a cloud based survey software which allows its users to create online surveys for free. SurveyMonkey can help move a business in the right direction by collecting the opinions and thoughts of their employees, shareholders, customers, or any other invested group of individuals. After creating a survey with SurveyMonkey, you can easily email them to your target audience or post them on social media. The question templates provided by SurveyMonkey make creating a professional and thorough survey quick and easy. Its user friendly features and detailed options allow amateurs and marketing gurus alike to create the perfect survey to meet their needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

PL

Nov 3, 2021

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

A

Mar 20, 2022

It's a well taught course and an incredible tool to use for very day work and life activities you want to keep track of analytically.

筛选依据:

1 - Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results 的 25 个评论(共 47 个)

创建者 Shivam G

Oct 1, 2020

It was nice, instructions were easy to follow and the project to be quite easy,

创建者 Mr. S S S

Jul 2, 2020

Good experience with this guided project.

Thank You!

创建者 Merve Ç

Oct 17, 2020

thank you so much .I like this course

创建者 Jasmine Y

Sep 24, 2020

Excellent! Very useful course!

创建者 satyanarayana g

Sep 21, 2020

it is very useful

创建者 Hazem H A A A

Oct 7, 2020

The

创建者 Ankita S

Aug 30, 2020

It was informative and all the basics were covered.

创建者 Sabbella R K R

Sep 24, 2020

Good

创建者 Geethika P

Sep 23, 2020

good

创建者 Nikhil K

Sep 22, 2020

Good

创建者 Eman A

Aug 16, 2021

some tasks need upgrade or not see in my screen

创建者 Linda A

Nov 1, 2022

Excellent course!!! The guided instruction made it easy to master the tasks and create a survey with analysis. Templates are available or you may start from scratch. It is a must-needed course for any professional in a managerial role, IMO.

创建者 Carlos A N H

Nov 13, 2022

Excellent course, it is an excellent tool to carry out surveys and analyze data, an important skill that is used in data collection for data analysis, very practical, clear and precise course.

创建者 Primzelle L

Nov 4, 2021

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

创建者 Ayodeji W O

Mar 21, 2022

It's a well taught course and an incredible tool to use for very day work and life activities you want to keep track of analytically.

创建者 monica a

Nov 17, 2022

i likes the course very much because I learned to analyze información in other way that allows me to get better

创建者 MOHAMMAD S Q

Sep 28, 2021

The course is nicely design and it is to the point and time effective if you are curious of learning new things.

创建者 Zaireen Z

Aug 4, 2021

The guided project is easy to understand. Now I am able to do by having some basic skills about it. Thanks!

创建者 Mustafa A

Jun 29, 2021

it's So much Excellent I Learn huge knowledge from this Platform, Thanks

创建者 Yuliya A S

Jan 19, 2023

Thank you easy to follow along and finish the project.

创建者 Maradana P K

Aug 5, 2021

overall the topic was new and able to learn

创建者 GAURAB A

Nov 4, 2020

Does what is told in a proper manner.

创建者 Econ. L E M C

Nov 15, 2021

es muy excelente el curso

创建者 Neo S Y

Jun 26, 2021

Very interesting course!

创建者 Aya F

Oct 17, 2021

it is really good